Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Grant access permission to - allows viewing the board without the possibility to move issues between sprints.

  2. Grant work permission to - allows moving issues between sprints

  3. Grant administration permission to - allows configuring the board

Note

Global permissions defining the access to the JSAB app are superior to the board permissions i.e. if a user has access to the board, but doesn’t have access to the JSAB app, he will not be able to see the board.

Info

The owner is the user that created the board.

Delete Board

Deleting the scaled board cannot be reverted.

...